Run Away Boy

Run away, run away boy
You can’t hide from me
I’ll hunt you down
I’ll turn your fears to reality

You want this to be
Water under the bridge
Or flowing over it
Sorry, you can’t have it

You’ll regret the day
You played my daughter
I’ll dice you to pieces
Like a cow sent for slaughter

Were you so naive
To expect no consequences?
Your body pieces will be
Too small for the forensic lenses

You will not be missed
Least of all from me
Of one less worthless man
The world will be free

Run away, run away boy
Pray I do not find you
Because the day I do
Will be the end of you

 

Picture Courtesy: http://www.blokesupport.com.au

Leave a Reply

