Physics Tuition

What is it that
She scribbles on the board
Gibberish to me
I am truly bored

To move pen on paper
It sure is a struggle
I’d rather be in my bed
Curl up and snuggle

Her shrill loud voice
Fills the whole room
Why does it feel like
I’m here for my doom

When we get noisy
Keep quiet she says
But it is to no avail
Us, it does not faze

Sitting in his chair
My butt is getting numb
Will someone come
And get me out this slump

This is what is called
A Physics tuition class
Torture to my brain
I’d rather have it pass

 

Image Courtesy of blogs.kqed.org

2 comments

Leave a Reply

